Latest Products https://www.savitryagriculture.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 11:59:11 +0530 en-us https://www.savitryagriculture.in Automatic Potato Planter https://www.savitryagriculture.in/automatic-potato-planter.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/automatic-potato-planter.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Cultivator https://www.savitryagriculture.in/tractor-cultivator.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/tractor-cultivator.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Land Leveler https://www.savitryagriculture.in/land-leveler.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/land-leveler.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Digger Machine https://www.savitryagriculture.in/potato-digger-machine.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/potato-digger-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Digger Machine https://www.savitryagriculture.in/groundnut-digger-machine.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/groundnut-digger-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Seed Cum Fertilizer Drill https://www.savitryagriculture.in/automatic-seed-cum-fertilizer-drill.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/automatic-seed-cum-fertilizer-drill.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mulching Machine https://www.savitryagriculture.in/mulching-machine.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/mulching-machine.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Seed Drill https://www.savitryagriculture.in/manual-seed-drill.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/manual-seed-drill.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Plough https://www.savitryagriculture.in/tractor-plough.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/tractor-plough.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Subsoiler Plough https://www.savitryagriculture.in/subsoiler-plough.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/subsoiler-plough.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MB Plough https://www.savitryagriculture.in/mb-plough.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/mb-plough.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Harrow https://www.savitryagriculture.in/disc-harrow.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/disc-harrow.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Plough https://www.savitryagriculture.in/agriculture-plough.htm https://www.savitryagriculture.in/agriculture-plough.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530